Edwin Ortiz y La Mafia Del Guaguanco performing LIVE at the Portside in Old Town Summer Festival in Alexandria, VA on June 22, 2024 from 5pm to 6pm.

About The Band

Current Roster

​​Our current roster of musicians is as follows: Edwin Ortiz, Band Leader, Bongo, Vivian Mojica, Lead Vocals, Carmelo Saavedra, Lead Vocals, Bienvenido Peralta, Piano, Jorge Perez, Bass, Eduardo Padua, Congas, Patrick Noel, Timbales, Jorge Ayala, Trumpet, Ivan Navas, Saxophone and Mike Matarazzo, Trombone.

Contact Us

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner
Give us a call
Office location
Send us an email